Please Feel Free to Contact us: 7217811364; 8178668698;9310530941; Email;

Salt Spray Chamber


Lubrication Timer

Original price was: ₹1,500.00.Current price is: ₹1,000.00.

10 Days Returnable;
Heavy Duty Industrial use 24×7 working<br />Warranty 1 Year


Lubrication Timer

Lube Timer
This timer operates Continue after an interval of time, it switches ON the  pump for 3 to 5 Seconds just to push a drop of oil into the moving part of the machine, and rest for hours and activate again after rest time.
Rest Time may be adjusted by rotating its knob provided on top

Technical Specifications:Lubrication Timer

1. Range 05 Sec On-Time, off Time settable up to HRS.
2. Accuracy: 1 %
3. Analog setting knob
4. Relay Output (5A)
5. Supply: 220 Vac
6. Body Plastic ABS

Others Models in this category:

  1. Grinding Machine Timer:

Hence it is a Mili Seconds Timer developed for
Specially Designed for Grinding Machine Feed Operation

Set Value of Preset Time in analog type Timer

Hence there are 2 types of timer 1st is analog type and 2nd is micro-controller based. While in analog type timer we may set time by rortating its knobe. Hence in case of Digital timer Micro-controller based we have to follow few steps.

Set Value of Preset Time in Digital Micro – controller based timer

Push SET Button Once, use UP and DN buttons to adjust the required value, Press ENT button to save Preset Value

Technical Specifications: Grind Machine Timer

1. Range 000 t0 999 Sec/Min/Hours
2. Accuracy: 0.1%
3. Display: 3 Digit LED 0.56 Inch character height
4. Relay Operation Guaranteed within 0.1 Second
5. Supply: 220 Vac
6. Body Plastic ABS

Our other website link

Lubrication timer

Like MCS Facebook Page for recent offers & Updates!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lubrication Timer”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You can see who we've worked with near you that you might know for a reference by browsing our hierarchical portfolio directory below. For online ph meter, cities we serve include Dādri, Dankaur, Dāsna, Delhi, Farīdābād, Ghāziābād, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Karol Bāgh, Nāngloi Jāt, New Delhi, Noida, Palwal, Pitampura, and Sohna.

You cannot copy content of this page

Skip to content